Palsaderm Buddy: Sonic Facial Brush Review

24 Mar

Hey Lovelies!

Skin care is very important, so that is why I am sharing this awesome product with you guys. Many of you have probably seen advertisements or own a large sonic face brush. This face brush, Pulsaderm Buddy, is half the size and still has the same amount of power. Pulsaderm is a line of skincare devices designed and assembled in the U.S that help enhance the health of skin with expertly engineered skin care solutions. I have been using this face brush every morning and evening and I love how it feels on my skin. My face feels really clean and smooth afterwards because of the Pulsaderm Buddy’s micropulses which clean deeply to get rid of any dirt, makeup, or oil. Its concave-shaped bristles allow the brush to reach all parts of my face that are difficult to reach, so it is a perfect tool to wash my face with. I also love how small it is; it fits in the palm of my hand and it’s really cute! Its convenient size allows me to take it on vacation with me and fit it into a travel-sized bag. When I first received my package I was pleasantly surprised that the Pulsaderm Buddy came in a cute silver travel-sized makeup bag. It also came with batteries (but the face brush has a super long battery life) as well as two replaceable brush heads. Another great thing about this facial cleansing tool is that it’s also a beauty tool. One of the replaceable brush heads sold on their website is actually a makeup sponge brush made for applying foundation; which is really cool and useful!

palsaderm

palse2

I hope you found this review helpful!

Pulsaderm’s link: http://www.pulsaderm.com/pulsaderm-buddy/

-Miri xx

Leave a Reply

