Monday-Sunday Summer Outfits


Hello summer-loving fashionistas!

I came up with several bold and stylish outfits that I think would be fun to wear throughout the week, with the intention of you possibly finding pieces in here that you are not sure about how to style or what to wear them with. I hope you find these depictions helpful and like the outfits!

Monday:

romper

Tuesday:

sunflower

Wednesday:

socute

Thursday:

hey girl

 

Friday:

dis

Saturday:

this outfit

 

Sunday:

theree

 

 

Let me know which outfit is your favorite and if you would wear any of these!

Thank you for stopping by lovelies 🙂

~Miri xx

Monday-Sunday Summer Outfits

5 thoughts on “Monday-Sunday Summer Outfits

  1. The first and third one are definitely my favorites! I’d love to try a maxidress once, but I’m not the tallest girl around so I’m not sure if it would suit me. Anyway, it’s lovely!

    xoxo Celine

    1. I love those too! And you should definitely still try a maxi dress though, I am really short as well so I agree it is hard to find a dress that even is made for my height but there are many short celebs that have pulled of maxi dresses! Thank you for sharing 🙂 xx

Leave a Reply

