Summer Fashion Trends For Guys

4 Jun

Yes ladies and gents, you have read the word “summer”, I hope you have all been enjoying the sun! I’ve been all about girl fashion lately so I think it’s time to bring the guys into the spotlight. So here is a list I came up with along with pictures and descriptions:

1. Floral and tropical: You don’t have to be flamboyant or be in love with girly prints to wear floral if you’re a guy. Floral is vibrant, bold, loud but also very versatile and stylish.

floral 002

 

2. V-Necks: A reason you may not like your shirt is because it makes you look like you have no neck or it has a weird collar that makes your neck and shoulders look horrible. A V-neck shirt almost never disappoints and always makes guys look good. If you don’t have some already make sure to invest in them for summer and other seasons!

3. White: I especially love this color choice for the summer because if you’re tan, this is your go to color.

white

4. Graphic Tees: Even if you are someone that doesn’t give a hoot about fashion, throw on a graphic tee and you will look effortlessly stylish, simple as that! An awesome place to get one is from Amazon.

5. Blue: More specifically baby blue or teal but whatever floats your boat; I think that every guy looks good in baby blue so go pick one out!

6. Camouflage: Pick lightweight fabrics that are t-shirts, tanks, or shorts in this cool and trendy print.

I can go on and on so if you would like for me to do a part two, I would be glad to do so! Please let me know what you thought of this post in the comments!

Thanks for reading!

~Miri xx

6 Responses to “Summer Fashion Trends For Guys”

  1. nicolemolders June 4, 2014 at 5:07 am #

    excellent! Love this post. Moreover, I finally found another fashion blogger in the class

  2. Sofie June 4, 2014 at 10:57 am #

    I like it – maybe not so much the florals but the style.

    • Miri<3sFashion June 4, 2014 at 1:42 pm #

      Thank you! And haha I know the floral may be debatable

  3. jmsabbagh April 18, 2015 at 6:21 pm #

    Outstanding fashion show.Best regards.

Leave a Reply

