Happy (Fashionable) Mother’s Day!


Today is that lovely time of the year when children honor their mothers, and as my mother’s day gift I decided to showcase the best outfits that my mom had worn these past years. I think my mom has a fantastic taste in fashion and my favorite pictures of her are when she is in her 20’s in Europe. However, since these outfits are a bit “old-fashioned” and vintage I recreated her outfits into a modern style. I hope you will enjoy these photos as much as I do!

 

momy

 

 

 

 

polkadot

collared shirt

collared

blackshirt

blackonblack

fancyshirt

yellow

whitedress

ahh

whiteblazer

thelife

blackandwhite

daisies

crazydress

checkers

 

Happy Mother’s Day!

And love you mom, you are the best mom in the whole wide world (one of my go-to phrases when I was little)! ❤

~Miri xxxx

 

 

 

Happy (Fashionable) Mother’s Day!

12 thoughts on “Happy (Fashionable) Mother’s Day!

Leave a Reply

