Blonde To Brunette


Hello lovely readers,

Before I start this post I would like to apologize for being late on my posts lately, unfortunately I have been quite busy with schoolwork and activities.

An extreme change in hair color can alter your entire look, however dying your hair from blond to brown is probably the best hair color change that there really is. Countless celebrities have gone through with this and they have shown that it looks fabulous on them. Even if it didn’t improve appearance, the brown hair certainly did not look worse. I have observed that brown hair can make people look more mature, intelligent, and can frame and thin your face. If you have dirty blond hair and dark brown hair this is a sign that you would look great with brown hair, but if you have very light hair (including your eyebrows and lashes) brown hair may be more difficult for you to pull off. Katy Perry and famous actress Leighten Meester, are my favorite blonde beauties that have gone to the dark side. They both have very delicate and pretty facial features so they can basically pull off any hair color, however the rich chocolate color truly does look awesome on them.

a_4x (2) a_4x (3) a_4x (4) a_4x a39cb64ba7a584eb_Leighton-Meester blonde_vs_brunette_01

Let me know what you think!

Thank you for reading!

~Miri xxx

Blonde To Brunette

6 thoughts on “Blonde To Brunette

  1. parotisse says:

    I don’t know why but I like brown hair more, the face is whiter and facial features are bolder! In my personal experience I tried both and I like when my hair goes fairer with the sun although now I am a little bit ginger hehehehe

Leave a Reply

