Simple T-Shirt, Fancy Skirt

18 Nov

Some people just don’t seem to understand this trend. This is a really simple and easy way of getting out of the door quickly. Simply find a cute and basic t-shirt and a fancy skirt, put them together, and BAM you have a fabulous outfit. It’s really a go-to outfit for me. First, I pick out a pencil skirt or any kind of fancy skirt, and then I find a casual shirt that goes well with the skirt. I usually go with pretty fancy shoes, and don’t forget to accessorize!! In fact, if I were to describe my style, I would describe it as a nice balance between fancy and casual. You will look effortlessly put together and chic. Now, this won’t cut it if you are going to a wedding, but you can wear this to work, school, or parties.

An easy way to pull off sequins

fancy skirt simple shirt

T-shirt, embellished skirt, and bright pumps

P.S- I would make a run to Old Navy for some new tees if you want πŸ˜‰

Au revoir mes amours!

~Mirixxxx

7 Responses to “Simple T-Shirt, Fancy Skirt”

  1. claireleighton December 12, 2013 at 6:10 am #

    I love this trend! The ‘holy chic’ one is my favorite. I really need to add a sequined skirt to my closet.

    • Miri<3sFashion December 13, 2013 at 2:10 am #

      Yess sequined skirts are amazing!! By the way, I checked out your blog and I love it, your style is fabulous!
      ~Mirixxx

  2. The Talking Wardrobe December 13, 2013 at 4:55 pm #

    These looks are fab, thanks for sharing. Love your blog too!

    Natalie x

    http://thetalkingwardrobe.com

    • Miri<3sFashion December 13, 2013 at 10:42 pm #

      Thank you! I checked out your lovely blog and followed πŸ™‚
      ~Miri xo

  3. catherinebeaudry2 January 8, 2014 at 4:44 pm #

    Nice advice, it does look really good! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

