Combat Boots


What’s the fall boot rage? C-O-M-B-A-T Boots! What’s the fall boot rage? COMBAT BOOTS! Are you feeling my excitement here guys?! This is my favorite boot by far. Sadly, I caught on a little late because everyone is already wearing them this year! Although this is good for the rest of us that still don’t own a pair…tisk tisk…because now, since everyone wants a pair, they are selling them everywhere! I actually wouldn’t be surprised if they started selling them in grocery stores. But that’s because they are so amazing! They are so comfortable that I probably can run “The Mile” in them. And if I could, I would wear them absolutely everyday because they go with EVERYTHING. I would be just fine with a closet full of combat boots. If you were wearing Combat boots before everyone realized how fabulous they were, then two claps for you! (I don’t know why I chose the number two, I just like that number) Also combat boots come in so many different versions that they are almost as versatile as accessories!

However, before all of the trendy girls were wearing this shoe, men in the military were trudging through mud in them. These boots are still a hot men’s shoe that guys should honestly just embrace and wear!

Thank you so much for stopping by!

~Mirixxxx

 

 

Combat Boots

One thought on “Combat Boots

  1. I read a lot of interesting posts here. Probably you spend a lot
    of time writing, i know how to save you a lot of work, there is an online tool that creates readable, google
    friendly articles in minutes, just type in google – laranita free content

Leave a Reply

