A Fashion-Related Life Update


Fellow bloggers-

Please excuse my recent absence from WordPress but high school sucked me in with all of its homework and activities… which reminds me! I looked into my high school’s costume designing crew for the theater and decided to join! I am really excited to be part of the costume making. I can’t wait to stock up on new skills like sewing! And yes, I don’t know how to sew, but now I get to learn how! This experience will give me more incite into the fashion world and hopefully kick-start my fashion career!! I will definitely upload pictures of any outfits that I helped design for any of you that would like to see. Please let me know by commenting if you have any tips/ advice for me!

I really appreciate if you actually took the time to read this!

Thanks for reading lovelies,

~Mirixxx

PS- it’s basically fall so get ready for my fall fashion posts! 🙂

 

 

 

 

A Fashion-Related Life Update

Leave a Reply

