Flying to New York!

5 Jun

 

The day after school ends, I will be flying to New York!! I am super excited and I’m planning on having a lot of fun there! But that also means that I won’t be posting until the 17th or 18th unfortunately…

So have a lovely week and hopefully a great start of summer! 🙂

Love you guys! Thanks for stopping by:)

~Mirixxxx

8 Responses to “Flying to New York!”

  1. tribalfaerie June 5, 2013 at 2:35 am #

    WHAT A DRESS! I hope you have an amazing time. Post some pics if you get the chance! ❤

    • Miri<3sFashion June 5, 2013 at 2:40 am #

      I know it’s so pretty isn’t it? And yup I totally will try! Thank you for reading (: xxx

  2. hello scarlett June 5, 2013 at 3:50 am #

    love her style!

    i also started blogging about fashion on helloscarlettblog.com. 🙂

    you’re blog is tres cute!

  3. Miss Uschi June 5, 2013 at 6:57 am #

    Enjoy your trip! I was in NY in April and I just loved the city! I’m sure you’ll have a great time! 🙂

    • Miri<3sFashion June 5, 2013 at 10:26 pm #

      Thank you!! And that’s awesome 🙂 I totally will!

  4. meggan0225 June 14, 2013 at 5:07 pm #

    I am living in NYC right now! You will have an amazing time! Where are you from? Why won’t you be able to post?

    • Miri<3sFashion June 16, 2013 at 9:00 pm #

      That’s awesome! I hope I will live there soon too 🙂 I wasn’t able to post because I was so busy, I barely got time to sit down 😛

  5. megahoney85 June 30, 2013 at 9:08 pm #

    Really cute Dress 🙂 I like it a lot… 🙂 May you visit my page ??? Naturalfashionbeauty.wordpress.com

    I would be very Happy about it :;-)

Leave a Reply

