The Star Trend


Hi guys! Thank you for stopping by to check out my post today 🙂 I have been pretty busy finishing school projects and getting ready for summer, but I had just enough time to squeeze in my thoughts on a trend I am currently loving.

Starry eyed: D&G are putting stars on everything this season from shirts and skirts to bags and earrings

I’m seeing stars everywhere, and boy are they cute!! I love to accessorize with this print. Even if you think that you don’t own any clothing with the star print on it, look again, you are probably wrong!

This is a really fun trend to follow and anybody can pull it off.  One rule that I have for you is to only have one star shape per outfit.

Stars remind me of when I was a little kid, but I don’t take that as a bad thing at all! This trend always seems to make a comeback as a stylish and cute print that you can mix and match with at any age. This print always sneaks itself into spring and fall runways. I love stars don’t you? 🙂

I would really love to have a pair of some hot star print jeans or shorts that many celebs have been rocking. Too look your best, try to keep your outfit as  simplistic as possible, because this print is the star of the show and doesn’t need anything else taking the spotlight.

Star Design

Thanks for reading loves! Any thoughts on this hot trend?

~Mirixxx

The Star Trend

One thought on “The Star Trend

Leave a Reply

