Rip off those jeans, and put on those shorts!


“Rip off those jeans and put on those shorts” because it is almost summer time, baby! It has finally begun to warm up where I live and I’m really excited to start wearing my shorts! Now when I say shorts, I don’t mean running shorts or knee long jean shorts (LAME.) I mean cute jean shorts! I wouldn’t go for just your plain old blue jean shorties, I would try to be a little more… bold this summer and spring. Go for printed, and colorful, even leather, shorts. May I just add that if your skin is dark or very tan, neon shorts will look amazing on you! Remember that if your shorts are already printed, do not wear a printed top with them unless you really know what you’re doing. Add a cute pair of sandals, flats, or sneakers with your shorts; avoid boots and crocs. If you don’t feel it’s appropriate to wear neon or floral shorts at your age, then just settle for nude or pastel colored shorts. Colors like white, beige, “sand”, even burgundy and faded colored short shorts might be the best fit for you! Everywhere I look in stores right now, I see the cutest shorts on sale, so you must check them out!! There are also some really pretty floral and striped shorts for women that are shown below. If you do decide to wear plain jean short shorts, try to buy shorts that have cool and unique details and designs, which make them special! (:

hola

red1

Rip off those jeans, and put on those shorts!

One thought on “Rip off those jeans, and put on those shorts!

Leave a Reply

