200 Followers!!

8 Apr

Wow!! Words cannot describe how grateful I am that all of you are reading and supporting my blog! I started this blog last summer, on a whim, not knowing what would happen. I started writing about fashion just for fun, because I cared about it, but not because I thought anyone else cared about what I had to say. Yet soon I realized that I wanted more than my close friends to read my blog, which is where all of you have stepped in and transformed my blogging experience. I immersed myself in the crazy and amazing world of blogging by reading other people’s blogs and all of your comments and opinions on my blog. This collaborative effort has given me new perspective and boosted my self-confidence, allowing me to spread my word to more and more fans. Thank you for helping me achieve my goal of reaching a whopping 200 followers! I am totally shocked and truly humbled. Thanks again to all of you for your readership, feedback, and support! I wish you all luck in your own fashion/blogging endeavors. Love you all!

 

 

~Miri

14 Responses to “200 Followers!!”

  1. Beauty Drama Queen April 8, 2013 at 10:49 pm #

    Congrats! Maybe I’ll be you 201 follower 🙂

    Thanks for checking out my blog ❤

  2. seamplicityy April 9, 2013 at 12:27 am #

    Congratulations!!… Such a great accomplishment!!

  3. CokaRabbit April 9, 2013 at 1:05 am #

    Congrats!!! Love your cute nails

    • Miri<3sFashion April 9, 2013 at 1:11 am #

      Thank you!! Oh they aren’t mine, but I wish they were… 😛

  4. thefashionglitter April 9, 2013 at 7:51 am #

    Thank you to follow us! Congratulation for your 200 followers! Now 201!!:)

    • Miri<3sFashion April 9, 2013 at 10:01 pm #

      Thank you for following me back! I look forward to reading your posts:)
      ~Mirixxx

  5. Ms.Beltempo April 10, 2013 at 1:58 am #

    wowee congratulations! 🙂

  6. thirtysomethingchic April 10, 2013 at 5:41 am #

    congrats 🙂

  7. candy777 May 18, 2013 at 9:17 am #

    congrats ! hopefully, I will have 200 me too :)) http://www.pinkcupcake7.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

