My Spring Designs

5 Apr

Spring break has given me some time to just think and draw… So, I came up with some spring outfits inspired by the trends this year. If this was my clothing line I would name it, Trend Setter. I hope you like 🙂

hihi hithere

honey

loo awwyoyohithere

Love you guys! Please don’t forget to tell me what you think in the comments 🙂

~Mirixxxx

6 Responses to “My Spring Designs”

  1. elkeeb April 5, 2013 at 4:13 am #

    I wish I was this creative. The first sketch is adorable! I love the cut outs on the top (bodysuit?) and the white/green hounds tooth pattern. The 6th sketch reminds me of something Lady Gaga would have worn when she first started out!

  2. MontanaDesigns April 5, 2013 at 8:07 pm #

    I like the designs you’ve come up with. The trousers in the first image are cute. Ever thought of sewing these?

    • Miri<3sFashion April 6, 2013 at 6:37 pm #

      Thank you! That’s a good idea, but I have to learn how to..
      ~Mirixxx

  3. shiroknowes April 6, 2013 at 7:20 am #

    Love the pants and the cool top of nr 1, the floral pants of nr. 5, and the cool dress of the last one because of his festive print above !

Leave a Reply

