Rainy Days Require Rain Boots

31 Mar

Melting snow and puddles are everywhere. It took a lot to get myself to go take a walk in this weather, but I saved myself a pair of soaked boots by slipping into my black and white polka-dotted rain boots. But this year the rubber boots aren’t seen just on rainy days, people have been sporting them on any day that a puddle is present. They are cute for the spring and fall days. Lots of celebs have been keeping their feet dry in style, like Kate Moss and Jessica Alba. Many people choose to wear stockings over their jeans/leggings, with their boots. Rain boots will get you excited about the cloudy rainy days lying ahead…

P1040395

my photos are the next two

P1040411 (2)

P1040409

8239874988_7297e2e589_o

Thank you so much for reading and supporting!!

~Mirixxxx

4 Responses to “Rainy Days Require Rain Boots”

  1. CokaRabbit April 1, 2013 at 4:10 am #

    Love your cute rain boots!!!!!

  2. Ally April 3, 2013 at 8:11 pm #

    I enjoyed reading this post. I’ve always loved my Hunter rainboots, and I’m glad you chose to do a post on them.
    xoxo
    Ally

    • Miri<3sFashion April 5, 2013 at 2:20 am #

      Thank you so much Ally! 😀 Hunter rainboots are so cute, flaunt them!
      ~Mirixxx

Leave a Reply

