Liebster Blog Award!!


Hi, fashion lovers!

Okay, so I am very excited to say that I was nominated twice this week for this reward!! Thank you so much ladies, that means a lot πŸ˜‰

Alright, so this is how it works. Bloggers nominate other bloggers for this reward. Hopefully blogs that get nominated, like me, get more views and follows thanks to the blog that nominated them! This is only for bloggers with 200 and less followers. So, what I have to do is say 11 random facts about myself and then answer the 11 questions that were asked about me. I am supposed to nominate 11 blogs but I am only going to do 6. Sorry!

Since I was nominated twice I am only choosing one of the question choices. Okay here it goes!

11 random facts about me πŸ˜‰

1. I want to work in a fashion magazine.

2. I love reading Vogue and Teen Vogue.

3. I love to sing!

4. I am in 8th grade!

5. When I was little I loved to play dress up

6. I never let my mom pick out my clothes, so I always wore unmatching funky clothes.

7. Nutella beats peanut butter.

8. I am on a swim team.

9. I used to love to design clothes.

10. I want to live in New York

11. I love writing creative stories.

Okay now the 11 questions asked about me!

What is your favorite food?

Mediterranean Chicken with feta cheese. YUM! (and brownies)

If you could hangout with anyone for a day who would it be?Β 

Kelly Cutrone. She knows so much about the fashion industry, I would love to learn from her.

Where is your most desired place to travel?

France. I would love to experience the food, culture, and style!

Describe your personality in one word.

Funny πŸ˜›

What is your favorite past time?

1980’s. This is my favorite Fashion Age.

What is your favorite season?Why?

Fall, because I love to wear jeans, boots, and cute jackets. Also, it is such a pretty time of the year!

What is a secret talent of yours?

I can draw on a very high level πŸ™‚

What are you interested in most?

Fashion and writing.

What would you do if you won the lottery?

Save the money for college. I will need it if I want to live in New York.

What is your favorite costume?

Cleopatra

Now 11 questions for the other fabulous blogs!

1. Why did you start your blog?

2. If you could hang out with someone for a day who would it be?

3. Who inspires your outfits?

4. What countries have you been too?

5. What makeup can you not live without?

6. What is your favorite time of the year?

7. What is your favorite food?

8. What are your favorite stores?

9. What is your dream job?

10. Who is your favorite princess? πŸ™‚

11. What is your favorite color?

Thank you for taking time to read this!! And now here are 6 blogs that have supported me and I can’t wait to share them with you πŸ˜‰ I am not sure if they have less then 200 followers though…

~Miri xxxx

Liebster Blog Award!!

10 thoughts on “Liebster Blog Award!!

  1. cupcakesakura says:

    you look really pretty hun very classy ❀ ❀ ❀ =^O^/= and your drawing like wow i mean wow ❀ ❀ so good <3.

  2. *Confetti flower* for you my dear Miri πŸ™‚
    Keep that fire in you growing.
    Believe and strive, you’ll get there soon enough.
    And never forget who you really are when you get there.
    Stay true to yourself – we believe in you, XO!

Leave a Reply

