My Fall Photo Shoot

27 Oct

All Credits for photography go to Arseny P.

I am the girl with brown hair πŸ˜‰

The other girl is anonymous.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Hope you enjoyed the photos!

Please let me know what you think in the comments!! πŸ˜€

Thanks!

Miri xxx

17 Responses to “My Fall Photo Shoot”

  1. tunesandtunics October 27, 2012 at 8:06 pm #

    the pictures are so cute!! this must have been so much fun xx

    • Miri<3sFashion October 27, 2012 at 8:09 pm #

      Thank you!! They were a lot of fun! πŸ˜‰ My best friend and I love having photo shoots like that πŸ˜€

  2. cupcakesakura October 27, 2012 at 8:22 pm #

    HAHAH =^O^/= i bet you had a good time i love your top by the way where did you get it hun ❀ ❀ xox

    • Miri<3sFashion October 27, 2012 at 8:33 pm #

      We did, thanks!! Plato’s Closet! It has great shirts for teens and for really good prices πŸ˜‰

      • cupcakesakura October 28, 2012 at 2:43 pm #

        plato’s closet eh got ya thanks hun i like the sound of the good prices part LOL ❀ =^O^/= ❀ xoxoxo

  3. elizabethsbeauty October 28, 2012 at 1:18 pm #

    Gorgeous!
    I have nominated you for a Liebster Award! πŸ˜€
    http://elizabethsbeauty.wordpress.com/2012/10/28/liebster-love/
    Ana

  4. fashionerrd October 29, 2012 at 1:42 am #

    such beautiful photos!

  5. Diana {coco and chic} October 29, 2012 at 4:10 pm #

    I love your outfit, and your pictures are so cool,it seems you had a blast while taking them!!! Thanks for visiting my site…..happy monday!! πŸ™‚

    • Miri<3sFashion October 29, 2012 at 10:34 pm #

      Thank you!! Please make sure to stop by once in a while, I will definitely be taking a look at your blog once every so often πŸ™‚

  6. Stylish Rogue November 4, 2012 at 10:09 am #

    Ohh I loved the photos πŸ™‚ you are really pretty as well πŸ™‚
    I am following you ❀

Leave a Reply

