Crazy Yet Stylish Sunglasses


I am not talking about party sunglasses with money signs in the middle. I am talking about the stylish lady gaga type sunglasses that made their way down runways this season. I think it is fun to play around with your sunglasses. I love the funky shapes and bold colors. Although I do recognize that these shades are not for everyone, owning at least one pair of wacky shades is fun! You might be surprised when you fall in love with your wild sunglasses. Who knows when you might feel like wearing them?

Trends That I Love:

  • Round/circular
  • Shaded in with a color
  • Different prints and patterns
  • Cat eye
  • Bold Colored

Thank you for reading!! Let me know what you think in the comments! šŸ™‚

~Miri xxx

 

Crazy Yet Stylish Sunglasses

8 thoughts on “Crazy Yet Stylish Sunglasses

Leave a Reply

