Leather Jacket Trend

6 Sep

I was so excited when I got my leather jacket this fall, I can’t wait to wear it for the cold months ahead.  A good leather jacket should be able to be worn with anything from a grungy pair of jeans to a cocktail dress. But there is no need to buy an expensive real leather jacket. Fake leather is just as fashionable and warm as a real expensive leather jacket. I bought mine for only 20 dollars, and am very happy and satisfied with my jacket. Leather is the perfect material for those grey months, and as well as being luxurious and stylish, it’s also practical too, helping to keep you warm and dry. If a jean jacket or sweater isn’t your thing for fall then go for the leather jacket.

Thanks for reading!

Love ya!

4 Responses to “Leather Jacket Trend”

  1. fashiongonerouge September 9, 2012 at 1:12 am #

    This is beautiful 🙂 amazing , so inspirational 🙂
    check out my blog and follow new to this 🙂 xoxox thanks
    http://fashiongonerouge.wordpress.com/

    • Miri<3sFashion September 22, 2012 at 1:02 am #

      Wow thanks sooo much!! yes I am a follower 😀 Sorry for the late reply I didn`t notice this comment because the website marked it as spam 😦

  2. julialinn September 9, 2012 at 7:29 am #

    Super cool blog, love your style! my favorite jacket is the brown one xo

Leave a Reply

