Urban Outfitters Geometric Jewelry

31 Aug

Hi Fashionistas!

I was at Urban Outfitters today, and I noticed they had the cutest trendiest  jewelry there! Although before you get all excited I have to warn you, they are not cheap, so if you are not a broke teenager like me, you should consider buying some of the geometric jewelry.

Image

I love this necklace! You can wear it with almost anything, because the color is so pretty and matches everything. If you like this necklace you should consider the matching earrings! I was looking at the reviews and since I’m not going to sugar coat everything some people did say that their necklaces broke and were poor quality 😦 while others said they loved their necklace and that it was good quality. So you will have to decide your self, and let me know if you bought it! Its cost is $29.

Image

I think this triangle necklace is sweet! It really completes a look. It costs $18.

Image

You can by this edgy bracelet in both gold and silver. I would wear this bracelet with two or three other bracelets. I love the look of this bracelet, but again the quality is not the best so be careful with the bracelet.
The cost of the bracelet is $14.

Image

This bracelet is very sweet and delicate. The design is really simple and minimal. The bangle is also light weight and won’t weigh your wrist down. You can choose any letter to make it unique. Cost is $12. But again, these bracelets are very fragile and break easily, sadly. 😦

Thank you so much for reading!

The next post will be around Tuesday, since I will be out of town until then.

~Miri 🙂 ❤

8 Responses to “Urban Outfitters Geometric Jewelry”

  1. Abby August 31, 2012 at 3:17 am #

    I totally adore Urban Outfitters and love their jewelry! Thanks for posting!

  2. Polina August 31, 2012 at 4:37 am #

    Wish I wasn’t a broke teenager too…but sadly I am 😛
    I love the post!! ❤

  3. yourstylejourney September 23, 2012 at 5:04 pm #

    Cute stuff!

  4. Connie September 18, 2014 at 2:58 am #

    Do you have a picture of the back of the $29 3-stacked-triangles necklace? Also, do you have a picture of the side of the three triangles? I’m wondering what the connections or joints between the triangles looks like. Do you still have that necklace? Thanks.

    • Miri<3sFashion September 18, 2014 at 8:47 pm #

      Hi Connie-
      Unfortunately those were not my necklaces, so I do not have them, nor do I think that they are selling anymore because I posted this about a year ago. You should try going to Urban Outfitters and checking out their jewelry in person! Sorry for not being helpful!

      • Connie September 18, 2014 at 8:59 pm #

        OK. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

