Blazers

25 Jul

Girls, blazers are a must have! They are easy to just through over a dress or even a plain shirt! While it’s fine to choose a classic option, like a trench or cardigan, my favorite solution is the blazer. There is an unbelievable selection of blazers in stores now. Now many people have started wearing colorful blazers, instead of classic colored  like black, white, and brown. If you have a yellow, pink, and orange dress for example, its great to match it with a yellow blazer. These are great for your summer, spring, and fall wardrobe. So if you feel like buying a blazer now, know that you can use it well into next season.

Image Fitted blazers go well with dresses, whereas the boyfriend blazer, which is bulky in structure, does not. The best blazer to be worn with a dress is the classic tuxedo-cut blazer, which can easily be worn day or night.

Image

Image

Image

ImageA blazer is a great statement piece to add to your wardrobe.

8 Responses to “Blazers”

  1. Cblairc July 25, 2012 at 6:08 pm #

    Reblogged this on Signature Blair and commented:
    Blazers are my go-to!

    • Miri<3sFashion July 25, 2012 at 6:20 pm #

      Yes, I saw that! Thank you so much! That will help me get followers 🙂 Im glad you liked it!

  2. kamillaberdin July 25, 2012 at 6:35 pm #

    I love colourful and patterned blazers, they feel very refreshing after seeing everyone in black and brown. I would love to own one if I had an occasion to wear it.

    • Miri<3sFashion July 25, 2012 at 7:46 pm #

      Yeah they are so pretty. I would buy one if I were you because you never know when you will need it! 🙂
      Thanks for reading my blog! xoxo

  3. CokaRabbit July 25, 2012 at 8:05 pm #

    OMG, I love the yellow one!!! super pretty!!! and I’m starting to hunt the yellow blazer now!!!

  4. izzie August 5, 2012 at 9:19 pm #

    i wanna get a blazer in my closet right now because of what you wrote!

Leave a Reply

