Urban Outfiters

17 Jul

Today I was shopping around in the Mall of America and ended up entering Urban Outfitters. I really love how the store looks, its got its own theme. I never really payed much attention to it before, but today I found so much cute stuff there, and it really surprised me! Its a great store for teens and up. I love it! Sadly I didn’t bring my camera 😦 but here are some pictures I found online. Urban outfitters is a really good store for both guys and girls alike. And what’s cool is that they don’t only sell clothes, they also sell things like bedspreads and cool furniture. They have a really trendy, vintage, and edgy look. Thanks for reading! ❤

ImageImage ImageImageImageImage

ImageImage

//

//

Leave a Reply

