Blue Polka Dots


I loved the first picture so much that it inspired me to find similar outfits to her’s and post pictures of them. The second picture is me in a blue polka dotted skirt and tank. I think they fit together perfectly. And the final is my cousin Maria posing in a polka dotted dress that she bought from some European store, I love it! Polka dots are so fancy and cute that if you are creative you can come up with a really sweet outfit!ImageImage

Image

//

Blue Polka Dots

Leave a Reply

